Home Patients Care Management Clinical Team

Care Management Clinical Team

As your Care Management Team, we are here to work with you to keep your patients and their families healthy.

Sarah Henning

  Sarah Henning, MHSA, BSN,
  RN-BC

   Population Health Programs
   Director
   Sarah.Henning@myhealthchoice.com

Dannine Austin

  Dannine Austin, RN, CCM

   Care Transition Care Manager
   Dannine.Austin@myhealthchoice.com

Kimberly Crockett

  Kim Crockett, MSN, RN

   Care Transition Care Manager
   Kimberly.Crockett@myhealthchoice.com

 
Arlene Waddell

  Arlene Waddell, RN, CCM

   Care Transition Care Manager     Arlene.Waddell@myhealthchoice.com

Rhonda Ellsworth

  Rhonda Ellsworth, MHA, BSN,
  RN, CNML

   Chronic Condition Care Manager
   Rhonda.Ellsworth@myhealthchoice.com

Cassondra Gibson

  Cassondra Gibson, MSN, RN

   Chronic Condition Care Manager 
   Cassondra.Gibson@myhealthchoice.com

Cindy Lusk

  Cindy Lusk, RN

   Chronic Condition Care Manager 
   Cindy.Lusk@myhealthchoice.com

Sara White

  Sara Dunn, NCMA

   Medical Assistant
   Sara.White@myhealthchoice.com

Tamika Norwood

  Tamika Norwood, NCMA

   Medical Assistant
   Tamika.Norwood@myhealthchoice.com